Copy! I Meant Copy!

Some of you may be wondering why there is no post by the TV Guy today.  Well… because I screwed up.

You see, the TV Guy wrote a perfectly good post for today.  As I went to copy it out of Google docs, I accidentally hit paste instead, and pasted in some inane thing I’d been doing on my Facebook page.  No problem, just hit undo, right?

WRONG!

Apparently, Google docs does super fast auto saves.  Which is awesome when you have a system prone to crashing.  It’s not so awesome when you just made a stupid little mistake.

Sorry TV Guy fans… No post this week.

Leave a Reply

