Hello 2012!

The new year has begun, and I’m thinking ahead to what this year is going to have in store for me.

I’ve been kicking around the idea of doing some serial fiction on this blog.  I’m not sure if I’d add a chapter (or section) weekly or biweekly.

Does anyone know of anything like this or have any feedback about it?  I’m going to have to do some internet research carefully before I commit to it.

I wish this were a longer blog, but in true fashion of mine, I don’t have anything written ahead, and I’ve got a lot on my plate today.  More on the serial fiction thing later.

5 comments on “Hello 2012!

  1. I have read some short fiction pieces on some other blogs.. Serial fiction? I am interested in hearing more about it. 🙂

    Happy New Year, Doree!

  2. Hi Doree, You can find a lot of good information and helpful posts at TuesdaySerial.com I moderate a group at amwriting.org as well.

    Good luck with it! Serial fiction is a wonderful challenge – lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

