Yep, It’s a Monday

I don’t know why, but Mondays are hard for me.  I don’t work Mondays, so it’s a weekend day.  I just have trouble sitting down for a few minutes to write anything down.  I guess it’s because I’m a creature of habit, and Mondays are a “work” day for me.  That’s the day I cook all my meals for the week.  Today’s been a bit tougher than normal because my beloved food processor has broken, and I have to replace it.  I’ve been doing internet research, and I’m a bit limited because I need a food processor TODAY.  It broke before I got my meals for the week done.  If it had broken afterward, I could have just purchased on Amazon like I always do.

Wish me luck; I’m going to journey forth on the great food processor quest.

One comment on “Yep, It’s a Monday

  1. Good luck, Doree! I think you’ll do just fine. 🙂

Leave a Reply

