Friday Writing Prompt- Don’t Want To!

Write about a time you (or your character) did something you didn’t want to.  How did it turn out?  Was it a good experience?  A bad one?   What made you (or your character) decide to do it despite not wanting to?

I posted about my Military Immersion Training the past two days.  I got talked into it; it wasn’t something I really wanted to do, but it turned out to be a great experience.  It reminds me of all the other times I didn’t want to something but did it anyway, and it turned out to be a great experience.

Leave a Reply

