Good Morning!

by The TV Guy

There are many general rules I follow when it come to sleep and the appropriate time to awaken. My work schedule dictates my sleep schedule, so I rarely discuss morning television. I have found myself up at 7am in order to catch a network morning show. Charlie Rose, Gayle King, and Erica Hill cover the world news. Charlie Rose brings so much credibility to this otherwise average morning show. They do the work that others do, but do something more to keep me checking in daily. If I miss it, I have the app on my iPad if I need to check in. This is the first “news” show I find myself drawn to and feel like I must check in to get my daily fix. If you are unable to check it out, download the app and take a look. Gayle King and Erica Hill are good too.

Leave a Reply

