Incredible Photos

Yes, I took this photo, and it has not been edited in any way. Super cool, right?

It’s no secret that I love pictures and use them for inspiration.  I recently found National Geographic photos sent in by readers, and they’re incredible.  I thought I was a pretty good amateur photographer, but after seeing these… yeah, I’m not.  But that doesn’t mean I like taking pictures any less!

Check them out for yourself, for the eye candy, for the inspiration, or just because.  They’re awesome!

I found this really interesting article on how to take better portraits.  It gives some really good advice, some of which I knew and some I didn’t.

Here’s an article to check out on landscape photography.  Both of these articles give good basic information without getting too in depth or being overwhelming.

Leave a Reply

