The Lost Years- Book Review

I’m a long time Mary Higgins Clark fan, back to my teenage years.  She does great, suspenseful books with romance in them.  The Lost Years was no exception to that.  I picked it up at the library, but when I went to read it, I didn’t think the book jacket made it sound interesting, and it sat in my house for several weeks.  Not being able to get motivated to do anything productive yesterday, I picked it up and couldn’t put it back down.

This had all the classic Mary Higgins Clark suspense with interesting characters and a romance to round things out.  If you’re looking for a good read, I recommend this one!

One comment on “The Lost Years- Book Review

  1. Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Infos to that Topic: doreeweller.wordpress.com/2012/06/27/the-lost-years-book-review/ […]…

Leave a Reply

