Captain America

by the TV Guy

If you are like me, you will watch things because of other things you have seen. Let me explain… I saw the Avengers and absolutely loved it, so I figured I would love Captain America as well. Not so much!

It is the story of Steve Rogers, who was declared unfit for military service, multiple times, and gets into a secret military experiment that makes him into Captain America. The film was first and foremost, too long for me. The good scenes of fighting and stuff blowing up were far and few between. I appreciate the idea of the little guy getting his revenge on every bully who ever beat him up, but this was a little much. If it were to cost you, I would say save your money, but if you can stream it from Netflix and have a couple of hours you really do not need, have at it.

Leave a Reply

