Weekly Photo Challenge: Home

This one is appropriate for me this week.  I was on a week-long cruise to the Eastern Caribbean, and I had a great time.  However, I was so happy to be home!  I’m not sure if it was the lack of communication (I’m too cheap to pay international rates for talking, texting, or internet), or if it was being on a boat, or just being away for a week, but I was thrilled when my plane touched down in Phoenix.

IMG_0921Now I’m back… home sweet home.  Where the cats vomit, the dogs whine, and nothing ever stays clean for more than 5 minutes!  Home sweet home… where there’s good memories, lots of love, and so many things that I enjoy that they clutter everything.   Everywhere.  🙂

Leave a Reply

