TV I Can’t Stand

by The TV Guy

Kitty says, "Don't watch that.  You've got to be kidding me."

Kitty says, “Don’t watch that. You’ve got to be kidding me.”

In a time of so much good TV, there is so much crap I can’t even watch. So this week I will talk about the shows that annoy me. These are the wife’s shows.  ;(

Let’s start with anything housewives. Housewives of “enter any city here”. There is nothing worse than a bunch of people sitting around whining about their non-problems. When it comes on by accident, I look for the remote almost immediately.

Next is anything with the Kardashians! I want to reach through the television and shake all of them… Bruce Jenner too. These are people I just think actually bring down the IQ of the viewer. The odd thing is I can watch a lot of bad TV, but rich people “problems” type of show just makes me a little sick.

Since the mayonnaise incident on Honey Boo Boo, I can’t watch it either. I would go into detail, but even reliving it makes me ill.

Friends don’t let friends watch bad TV!!!!

Leave a Reply

