Crazy, aka Ultimate Blog Challenge

DSCN3197I decided to join the Ultimate Blog Challenge for July.  Because, really I didn’t have enough to do.  🙂

Though if I’m really honest, blogging doesn’t take up that much of my time.  I really do enjoy blogging, but I need to hold myself accountable, and a blog challenge, where I have to do it daily, really helps me.  The goal is to blog every day for the month of July.  Apparently it’s a quarterly challenge.  The other nice thing about blog challenges is that I get exposure to other people’s blogs, ones I might not read otherwise.

So, here we go… today is day 1 of 31 days of blogging.  I’ll be “cheating” on Sundays, as I’ll continue to leave that to The TV Guy.

Wish me luck.

 

 

Leave a Reply

