Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

DSCN0222I can’t think of anything much more carefree than being on a cruise ship, and taking pictures of the sunset. Sounds pretty perfect to me.  🙂

Stay tuned if you really want to hear about my trip.  I expect to have those posts ready to go next week.

Inspired by Weekly Photo Challenge @ the Daily Post.

2 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree

  1. Cindy Dwyer says:

    Beautiful! I just finished blogging about our week in New Hampshire and it was such a fun way to remember our trip. I look forward to reading your posts.

  2. […] Weekly Photo Challenge: Carefree | Doree Weller’s Blog […]

Leave a Reply

