Intelligence

by The TV Guy

The pilot for Intelligence aired this week to extremely good ratings. The CBS series follow an ex-green beret who has been implanted with a computer chip that allows his to tap into databases and satellites with only his thoughts. The series is new so I am not quite sure what to make of it yet. I enjoyed the pilot and Marg Helgenberger looks quite good. I am not passing judgment as of yet until I see the second episode. As we all know sometimes the pilot is often quite different from the following episodes. I look forward to next week and the second episode so I can make a case for against. If you like sci-fi shows give this new drama a shot.by The TV Guy

 

Leave a Reply

