So, What’s Next?

Altun Ha, Belize Photo Credit: Doree Weller

Altun Ha, Belize
Photo Credit: Doree Weller

This is my 4th year doing Blogging A to Z, and I enjoy it more every single year.  It has never felt like that much of an accomplishment to complete it, but this year, I visited a lot of blogs, and a lot of people stopped posting partway through the month.  A few people stopped posting pretty early on, or never started, so I guess it is an accomplishment after all.  It just never occurred to me to not do it once I started.

I met lots of new folks this month.  Thank you to everyone who visited, and thank you to those who are planning to stick around for awhile.  My regular posting schedule is 4 days a week, and I’m going to get back to that next week.

On Motivational Mondays, I post something short, usually a quote withy my thoughts on it, to set a positive tone for the week.

On Wellness Wednesdays, I post about a random wellness topic.

On Throwback Thursdays, I review an old book.  Everyone gives new books love, so I encourage love of old books.  They’re just as good, and often better.

On Feel Good Fridays, I post links to positive news stories.

While that’s my regular posting schedule, I do sometimes write random posts on other days.  You never know what you’re going to get around here.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

One comment on “So, What’s Next?

  1. grazona says:

    This was my third year doing the challenge and my easiest to complete by far. I think I’m in more of a groove with writing regularly than I’ve ever been before. I think it’s impressive that so many people do finish because it is a huge time commitment. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

